Service Regions

WEST REGION SERVICE SALES TEAM

  Mike Bolen, Service Sales Manager
  Phone: +1 (760) 331-2220
  Email: Mike.Bolen@ametek.com

  Justin Healy, Technical Support Manager
  Phone: +1 (760) 331-2223
  Email: Justin.Healy@ametek.com 

  Patrick Colvin, Service Coordinator
  Phone: +1 (760) 331-2224
  Email: Patrick.Colvin@ametek.com

GULF COAST REGION SERVICE SALES TEAM

  George Ardolino Jr., Service Sales Manager
  Phone: +1 (281) 240-2135
  Email: G.Edward.Ardolino@ametek.com

  Mike Peterson, Technical Support Manager
  Phone: +1 (281) 240-2135
  Email: Mike.Peterson@ametek.com

  Jim Jacobs, Service Coordinator
  Phone: +1 (614) 410-6328
  Email: Jim.Jacobs@ametek.com

MIDWEST REGION SERVICE SALES TEAM

  Jeremy Welch, Service Sales Manager
  Phone: +1 (281) 240-2135
  Email: Jeremy.Welch@ametek.com

  Eric Phillips, Technical Support Manager
  Phone: +1 (614) 410-6260
  Email: Eric.Phillips@ametek.com

  Josh Pyles, Service Coordinator   Phone: +1 (614) 410-6328   Email: Josh Pyles@ametek.com


EAST REGION SERVICE SALES TEAM

  Roi Leeser, Service Sales Manager
  Phone: +1 (215) 704-7486
  Email: Roi.Leeser@ametek.com

  Eric Phillips, Technical Support Manager
  Phone: +1 (614) 410-6260
  Email: Eric.Phillips@ametek.com

  Josh Pyles, Service Coordinator
  Phone: +1 (614) 410-6328
  Email: Josh Pyles@ametek.com