SCI Contacts

Director/Business Manager
     Jason Cotton

     Phone: +1 (614) 410-6300
     Email: Jason.Cotton@ametek.com

Director of Sales, Americas
     Tim Regan

     Phone: +1 (614) 410-6147
     Email: Tim.Regan@ametek.com

Director of North American Sales
     Greg Abbott

     Phone: +1 (636) 240-5656
     Email: Greg.Abbott@ametek.com

Director of Power Generation, Nuclear & Fossil
     Jim Amicon

     Phone: +1 (614) 410-6245
     Email: Jim.Amicon@ametek.com

South Regional Sales Manager
     Brad Boldt

     Phone: +1 (614) 410-6171
     Email: Brad.Boldt@ametek.com

West Regional Sales Manager
     Daryl Malone

     Phone: +1 (614) 410-6282
     Email: Daryl.Malone@ametek.com

Canada Regional Sales Manager
     Peter Bajaj

     Phone: +1 (905) 813-0885
     Email: Peter.Bajaj@ametek.com

Mexico Regional Sales Manager
     Oscar Galan

     Phone: +52 (55) 5250-1232
     Email: Oscar.Galan@ametek.com

South America Regional Sales Manager
     Jorge Bucich

     Phone: +54 341-455-3332
     Email: Jorge.Bucich@ametek.com

Middle East & Africa Regional Sales Manager
     Majdi Sumreen

     Phone: +966 (13) 830-5482
     Mobile: +966 (55) 888-7860
     Email: Majdi.Sumreen@ametek.com


National Service Sales Manager
     Chris Muth

     Phone: +1 (760) 331-2225
     Email: Chris.Muth@ametek.com

East Region Service Sales Manager
     Roi Leeser

     Phone: +1 (215) 704-7486
     Email: Roi.Leeser@ametek.com

Midwest Region Service Sales Manager
     Jeremy Welch

     Phone: +1 (614) 425-6602
      Email: Jeremy.Welch@ametek.com

Central Region Service Sales Manager
     Nathalie Flatt

     Phone: +1 (281) 240-2135
     Email: Nathalie.Flatt@ametek.com

West Region Service Sales Manager
     Justin Healy

     Phone: +1 (760) 331-2223
     Email: Justin.Healy@ametek.com


Senior Technical Service & Training Manager
     Don Imlay

     Phone: +1 (614) 410-6244
     Email: tech.training@ametek.com

East Region Technical Support Manager
     Eric Phillips

     Phone: +1 (614) 410-6260
     Email: Eric.Phillips@ametek.com

Central Region Technical Support Manager
     Andy D'Eredita

     Phone: +1 (281) 230-2135
     Email: Andy.DEredita@ametek.com

West Region Technical Support Manager
     Dan Garner

     Phone: +1 (760) 331-2218
     Email: Dan.Garner@ametek.com

East Region Service Coordinator
     Josh Pyles

     Phone: +1 (614) 410-6308
     Email: Josh.Pyles@ametek.com

Central Region Service Coordinator
     Jim Jacobs

      Phone: +1 (614) 410-6328
      Email: Jim.Jacobs@ametek.com

West Region Service Coordinator
     Patrick Colvin

     Phone: +1 (614) 410-7495
     Email: Patrick.Colvin@ametek.com

Service Sales /CSA Support
     George Ardolino Jr.

     Phone: +1 (614) 410-6274
     Email: G.Edward.Ardolino@ametek.com