Sales Partners

ABCO, INC.
  2968 Lookout Pl.
  Atlanta, GA 30305
  U.S.A.
Phone: +1 (404) 351-2226
    Fax: +1 (404) 351-0749

Sales Partner No. GA/N1 — www.abco-inc.net
Kevin Abernenthy
Phone: +1 (404) 538-1381
 Email: kda@abco-inc.net

Patrick Abernenthy
Phone: +1 (404) 401-0063
 Email: pma@abco-inc.net
DG NUCLEAR
  1057 State Route 356
  Leechburg, PA 15626
  U.S.A.
Phone: +1 (724) 845-7300
    Fax: +1 (724) 845-6887

   www.dupillgroup.com/dg-nuclear
Alana Carr
Office: +1 (724) 845-7300 x 23
   Cell: +1 (412) 654-1904
 Email: alana@dupillgroup.com

Chad Dupill
Phone: +1 (724) 689-6010
  Email: chad@dupillgroup.com

Cornell Dupill
Office: +1 (724) 845-7300 x 20
   Cell: +1 (724) 516-7906
 Email: cornell@dupillgroup.com

Whitney Simmons
Office: +1 (724) 845-7300 x 31
   Cell: +1 (724) 591-2175
 Email: whitney@dupillgroup.com
ENPRO
  121 S. Lombard Rd.
  Addison, IL 60101
  U.S.A.
Phone: +1 (630) 629-3504
    Fax: +1 (630) 629-3512

Sales Partner No. IL/N1 — www.enproinc.com
John Burnett
Vice President of Sales
John_Burnett@enproinc.com

John Nelson
District 1 Manager
John_Nelson@enproinc.com

Doug Cruise
District 2 Manager
Doug_Cruise@enproinc.com

Chuck Schwartz
District 3 Manager
Chuck_Schwartz@enproinc.com

Craig Swinehart
District 4 Manager
Craig_Swinehart@enproinc.com

Jeff Overby
District 5 Manager
Jeff_Overby@enproinc.com

Todd Stendebach
District 6 Manager
Todd_Stendebach@enproinc.com
GEORGE C. PARIS COMPANY, INC.
  P.O. Box 22100
  Knoxville, TN 37933
  U.S.A.
Phone: +1 (865) 966-2141
    Fax: +1 (865) 966-3151

Sales Partner No. TN/N1 — www.georgeparisco.com
Michael Campbell
Brent Howell
Harry Paris
Scott Zedde
Patrick Werner (Inside)

sales@georgeparisco.com
HENRY CONTROLS, INC.
  32 Heslop Ct.
  Georgetown, Ontario L7G 4J4
  Canada
Phone: +1 (905) 877-8786
    Fax: +1 (905) 877-0428
    Cell: +1 (416) 931-6108
Hank Rasanen, PE
hci@direct.com
LCR, d.o.o.
  Hrastovec 1
  1236 Trzin
  Slovenia – EU
Phone: +386 (40) 469-776
    Fax: +386 (1) 542-98-10

Sales Partner No. KS/N1 — www.lcr.si
Matej Rutar
Matej.Rutar@lcr.si
MJT INC.
  1344 Dongguk B/D #401
  Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu
  Seoul, S. Korea
Phone: +82 (2) 598-0998
    Fax: +82 (2) 598-0978
    Cell: +82 (10) 4196-2251
James Lee
james@mjtco.net
NUCLEAR RESOURCE MANAGEMENT
  8459 Concord Rd.
  Delaware, OH 43015
  U.S.A.
Phone: +1 (614) 440-4750
David Johnson "DJ"
djnrm66@gmail.com
ULYSSES SYSTEMS DEVELOPMENT, INC.
  7F-1, No. 208, Sec. 2
  Hsin Yi Rd.
  Taipei 106
  Taiwan
Phone: +886 (2) 2397-0277
    Fax: +886 (2) 2397-0271
Eric Huang
usdi0271@ms31.hinet.net