NET Contacts

Director of Power Generation, Nuclear & Fossil
     Jim Amicon

     Phone: +1 (614) 410-6245
     Email: Jim.Amicon@ametek.com

Project Manager
     Ben Gordon

     Phone: +1 (614) 410-2180
     Email: Ben.Gordon@ametek.com

Project Engineer
     Doug King

     Phone: +1 (614) 410-6265
     Email: Doug.King@ametek.com

Application Engineer
     Paul Robinson

     Phone: +1 (614) 410-6288
     Email: Paul.Robinson@ametek.com

Design Engineer
     John Davis

     Phone: +1 (614) 410-6261
     Email: John.Davis@ametek.com

Nuclear Engineering Specialist
     Rebekah Needham

     Phone: +1 (614) 410-6298
     Email: Rebekah.Needham@ametek.com