Management

Director of Global Sales & Service
     Jason Cotton

     Phone: +1 (614) 410-6300
     Email: Jason.Cotton@ametek.com

National Service Sales Manager
     Chris Muth

     Phone: +1 (760) 331-2225
     Email: Chris.Muth@ametek.com

Operations Manager
     Jean Falor

     Phone: +1 (614) 410-6230
     Email: Jean.Falor@ametek.com

East Region Service Sales Manager
     Roi Leeser

     Phone: +1 (215) 704-7486
     Email: Roi.Leeser@ametek.com

Midwest Region Service Sales Manager
     Jeremy Welch

     Phone: +1 (614) 425-6602
     Email: Jeremy.Welch@ametek.com

Gulf Coast Region Service Sales Manager
     George Ardolino Jr.

     Phone: +1 (281) 240-2135
     Email: G.Edward.Ardolino@ametek.com

West Region Service Sales Manager
     Justin Healy

     Phone: +1 (760) 331-2223
     Email: Justin.Healy@ametek.com